Chief Editor  

Dr. Masum A Patwary

Academic Ambassador at Large,

Geography and Environmental Science,

Begum Rokeya University, Bangladesh

Email: ce.jgeesi@sciencedomain.org

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Ioannis K. Oikonomopoulos

Hellenic Petroleum,

Exploration & Production of Hydrocarbons S.A.,

Marousi Athens, Greece.

Email: ioikonomopoulos@helpe.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Nageeb Rashed

Professor,
Department of Chemistry, Aswan University, Egypt

Email: mnrashed@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Anthony R. Lupo

Professor,

Department of Soil, Environmental, and Atmospheric Science,

University of Missouri, Columbia, USA

Email: LupoA@missouri.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/WMfdn5

 

Dr. Wen-Cheng Liu

Department of Civil and Disaster Prevention Engineering,

National United University, Miaoli Taiwan
Email: wcliu@nuu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://goo.gl/xrAEhP

 

Dr. Pere Serra Ruiz

Department of Geography, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Email: pere.serra@uab.cat

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Iovine Giulio

CNR-IRPI (National Research Council-Institute of Research for the Geo-hydrologic Protection) of Cosenza, Italy

Email: giulio.iovine@irpi.cnr.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/NKPbAq

 

Dr. Teresa Lopez-Lara

Facultyo Of Engineering

Autonomous University of Queretaro, Qro, Mexico

Email: lolte@uaq.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari

Department of Civil Engineering, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch,

Islamic Azad University, Iran

Email:  kaveh.oaa2000@gmail.com, Koa.askari@khuisf.ac.ir,

Ostadaliaskarik@pci.iaun.ac.ir

Profile link: https://goo.gl/SKsrj2

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Badiora Adewumi Israel

Dept. of Urban & Regional Planning,

College of Environmental Design & Management,

Wesley University, Nigeria

Email:  wumi_zion@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ojeh Vincent Nduka

Department of Geography, Taraba State University, Jalingo, Nigeria

Email:  drojehvn@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ahmet Sayar

Associate Professor,

Computer Engineering Department, Kocaeli University, Turkey

Email:  ahmet.sayar@kocaeli.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jude Ndzifon Kimengsi

Department of Geography and Environmental Studies,

Catholic University of Cameroon (CATUC), P.O. Box 782, Bamenda, Cameroon

Email: jude.kimengsi@catuc.org

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Isidro Alberto Pérez Bartolomé

Professor,

Department of Applied Physics,

Faculty of Sciences, University of Valladolid, Spain

E-mail: iaperez@fa1.uva.es

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/7VkgW5

 

Dr. Zhenghong Chen

Associate Professor,

China Meteorological Administration Training Centre,

China Meteorological Administration, NO.46,

Zhongguancun South Street, Beijing 100081, China,

Email: czhong@mail.bnu.edu.cn, chenzhengh@cma.gov.cn

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Suvendu Roy

Assistant Professor,

Department of Geography,

Kalipada Ghosh Tarai Mahavidyalaya, India

Email: suvenduroy7@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Kingsley Eghonghon Ukhurebor

Lecturer/Researcher,

Department of Physics,

Faculty of Science,

Edo University Iyamho, Edo State, Nigeria

Email: ukeghonghon@gmail.com, ukhurebor.kingsley@edouniversity.edu.ng

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/2GusnQ

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Gitika Thakuriah

Assistant Professor,

Department of Geography,

Cotton University, Guwahati, India

Email: gthakuriah@yahoo.in, gthakuriah@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Onuigbo Evangeline Njideka
Senior lecturer,
Department of Geological Sciences,
Faculty of Physical Sciences, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria
Email: en.onuigbo@unizik.edu.ng, evangeline.onuigbo@yahoo.com
Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.