Editorial Team

Chief Editor  

Dr. Masum A Patwary

Environmental Science and Disaster Management,

Daffodil International University, Bangladesh

Email: ce.jgeesi@sciencedomain.org, patwaryma@gmail.com, mapatwary.esdm@diu.edu.bd

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Ahmed Fawzy Ahmed Yousef

Water Resources and Environment,

Desert Research Center, Egypt

Email: ahmedfawzy63@yahoo.com, ahmedfawzy1963@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Ioannis K. Oikonomopoulos

Hellenic Petroleum,

Exploration & Production of Hydrocarbons S.A.,

Marousi Athens, Greece

Email: ioikonomopoulos@helpe.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Mohamed Nageeb Rashed

Department of Chemistry,

Aswan University, Egypt

Email: mnrashed@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Anthony R. Lupo

Department of Soil, Environmental, and Atmospheric Science,

University of Missouri, Columbia, USA

Email: LupoA@missouri.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/WMfdn5

 

Dr. Wen-Cheng Liu

Distinguished Professor/Vice President,

Department of Civil and Disaster Prevention Engineering, 

National United University (NUU), Taiwan,

President of Taiwan Group on Earth Observations (TGEO), Taiwan

Email: wcliu@nuu.edu.tw

Profile Link: https://civil.nuu.edu.tw/p/405-1081-13862,c3611.php

 

Dr. Pere Serra Ruiz

Department of Geography,

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Email: pere.serra@uab.cat

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Iovine Giulio

CNR-IRPI (National Research Council,

Institute of Research for the Geo-hydrologic Protection) of Cosenza, Italy

Email: giulio.iovine@irpi.cnr.it

Profile link: https://goo.gl/NKPbAq

 

Dr. Teresa Lopez-Lara

Facultyo Of Engineering

Autonomous University of Queretaro, Mexico

Email: lolte@uaq.mx

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari

Department of Civil Engineering, Najafabad Branch,

School of Engineering, American University in Dubai, UAE

Email:  kaveh.oaa2000@gmail.com, Koa.askari@khuisf.ac.ir, Ostadaliaskarik@pci.iaun.ac.ir

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57189226599

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ojeh Vincent Nduka

Department of Geography,

Taraba State University, Jalingo, Nigeria

Email:  drojehvn@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Ahmet Sayar

Department of Computer Engineering,

Kocaeli University, Turkey

Email: asayar@gmail.com, ahmet.sayar@kocaeli.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Jude N. Kimengsi

Resource and Environmental Geography Working Group,

The University of Bamenda, Cameroon

Email: jude.kimengsi@catuc.org

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Isidro Alberto Pérez Bartolomé

Department of Applied Physics,

Faculty of Sciences, University of Valladolid, Spain

E-mail: iaperez@fa1.uva.es

Profile Link:  https://goo.gl/7VkgW5

 

Dr. Zhenghong Chen

Associate Professor,

China Meteorological Administration Training Centre,

China Meteorological Administration, China,

Email: czhong@mail.bnu.edu.cn, chenzhengh@cma.gov.cn

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Suvendu Roy

Assistant Professor,

Department of geography,

Khalisani mahavidyalaya, India

Email: suvenduroy7@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://khalisanicollege.ac.in/pdf/Geography/Faculty-Profile-Suvendu-Roy.pdfA

 

Dr. Kingsley Eghonghon Ukhurebor

Lecturer/Researcher,

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science,

Edo University Iyamho, Edo State, Nigeria

Email: ukeghonghon@gmail.com, ukhurebor.kingsley@edouniversity.edu.ng

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57201120443

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Gitika Thakuriah

Assistant Professor,

Department of Geography,

Cotton University, Guwahati, India

Email: gthakuriah@yahoo.in, gthakuriah@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Onuigbo Evangeline Njideka

Department of Geological Sciences,

Faculty of Physical Sciences,

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria

Email: en.onuigbo@unizik.edu.ng, evangeline.onuigbo@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Azza Moustafa  Abdel-Aty

Department of Water Pollution Control, Environmental Division,

National Researcher Center, Egypt

Email:  azzamy@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Dickson Adom

Department of Educational Innovations in Science and Technology,

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana

Email: adomdick@yahoo.com, domdick2@gmail.com      

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shazia Ramzan

Assistant professor,

UG & PG College of Horticulture, SKUAST Kashmir, India

Email: shaziyaramzan@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohd Rafatullah

Associate Professor,

Environmental Technology Division,

School of Industrial Technology,

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: mrafatullah@usm.my

 

Dr.  Maria de Fátima Ramos Moreira

Senior Technologist,

Oswaldo Cruz Foundation,

Ministry of Health, Center for Studies on Workers’ Health and Human Ecology,

National School of Public Health, Brazil

Email:  mfr.moreira55@gmail.com, fatima.moreira@fiocruz.br

Profile Link:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/8612198842554494

 

Dr. Sandipan Ghosh

Assistant Professor,

Department of Geography,

Chandrapur College, Purba Barddhaman, India

Email:  sandipanghosh19@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr.  Jeetesh Rai

Assistant Professor,

Department of Geography,

Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi, India

Email: jeeteshrai@gmail.com, jeeteshrai@kmc.du.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Essam Fathy Mohamed El-Hashash

Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agricultural,

Al-Azhar University, Egypt

Email:  dressamelhashash@azhar.edu.eg, dressamelhashash@yahoo.com, dressamelhashash5@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.